Australian wine shows

State Show Contact Email
ACT Australian Cool Climate Wine Show Virginia Rawling accws1@bigpond.com
ACT Canberra and Region Wine Show Marni Tebbutt admin@rncas.org.au
ACT Canberra International Riesling Challenge Sue Hart info@rieslingchallenge.com
ACT The National Wine Show of Australia Marni Tebbutt seo@rncas.org.au
ACT Winewise Small Vigneron Awards Lester Jesberg editor@winewise.net.au
NSW Australian Highlands Wine Show John Scott president@southernhighlandsfoodandwine.com.au
NSW Boutique Wine Awards Judith Kennedy kennedy@boutiquewines.com.au
NSW Cowra Wine Show Christie Anderson cowrawineshow@bigpond.com
NSW Hunter Valley Boutique Winemakers Show Julie Robinson office@maitlandshowground.com.au
NSW Hunter Valley Wine Show Abby Burden secretary@hunterwineshow.com.au
NSW International Sweet Wine Challenge Stuart McGrath-Kerr info@nswwine.com.au
NSW Mudgee Wine Show Rob Black info@mudgeewine.com.au
NSW National Cool Climate Wine Show Lee Baxter admin@coolwines.com.au
NSW New England Wine Show Merilyn Hottes newenglandwineshow@hotmail.com
NSW NSW Small Winemakers Wine Show Paul Bennett smallwine@nswwineshow.com.au
NSW NSW Wine Awards Angus Barnes info@nswwine.com.au
NSW Orange Region Wine Show William Rikard-Bell admin@chillwineco.com.au
NSW Riverina Wine Show Carrah Lymer info@riverinawinemakers.com.au
NSW Six Nations Wine Challenge Judith Kennedy kennedy@boutiquewines.com.au
NSW South Coast Wine Show John Payne scwsorg@gmail.com
NSW Sydney International Wine Competition Brett Ling admin@top100wines.com
NSW Sydney Royal Wine Show Fiona Masters fmasters@rasnsw.com.au
NSW Australian Highlands Wineshow John Scott president@southernhighlandsfoodandwine.com.au
NSW Australian National Single Vineyard Wine Show Christie Anderson cowrawineshow@bigpond.com 
NSW Kiama Regional Wine Show Carole Johnston info@nswwine.com.au
NSW New England Regional Wine Show Merilyn Hottes cvwi@bigpond.com
QLD Australian Small Winemakers Show Jim Ellway info@asws.com.au
QLD Cairns Show Wine Awards Heather Coulson info@cairnswineawards.com.au
QLD Queensland Wine Awards Sandra Deane info@queenslandwine.com.au
QLD RASQ Wine Show and Mediterranean Challenge Damon Phillips rasqadmin@rasq.com.au
QLD Royal Queensland Wine Show Stephanie Yoon syoon@royalqueenslandshow.com.au
SA Australian National Amateur Wine and Beer Show Brian Ferris anawbs@anawbs.org.au
SA Barossa Wine Show Ashleigh Fox barossawineshow@barossa.com 
SA Clare Valley Regional Wine Show Tania Matz cvwi@bigpond.com
SA Langhorne Creek Wine Show Lian Jaensch info@langhornecreek.com
SA Limestone Coast Wine Show Ulrich Grey-Smith wineshow@limestonecoastwine.com.au
SA Marananga Regional Wine Show Cathy Wills stay@thevillasbarossa.com.au
SA McLaren Vale Wine Show June Barnett wineshow@mclarenvale.info
SA National Schools Wine Competition Katie Johnson KJohnson@adelaideshowground.com.au
SA Riverland Wine Show Andrea Logos andrealogos@riverland.net.au
SA Royal Adelaide Wine Show Katie Johnson KJohnson@adelaideshowground.com.au
SA The Adelaide Hills Wine Show Kerry Treuel info@adelaidehillswine.com.au
SA The Great Australian Red Tyson Stelzer tyson@thegreataustralianred.com
TAS Royal Hobart International Wine Show Janine Kallenbach janine@hobartshowground.com.au
TAS Tasmanian Wine Show Phil Dunham tws@netspace.net.au
VIC Australian Alternative Varieties Wine Show Helen Healy info@aavws.com
VIC Australian Inland Wine Show Margaret Lucardie secretary@inlandwine.com
VIC Australian Sparkling Wine Show Michael Gelbert info@australiansparklingwineshow.com.au
VIC Ballarat Wine Show Lucy Quartermain eo@ballaratshow.org.au 
VIC Daylesford Wine Show Charles Zhang charleszhang45@gmail.com
VIC Eltham Amateur Wine Show Mario Anders info@amateurwine.org.au
VIC Frankston & South Eastern Wineshow Peter Enness wineshow@fawg.org.au
VIC Geelong Wine Show Sally Vickers info@winegeelong.com.au
VIC Heathcote Wine Show Graeme Quigley info@heathcotewinegrowers.com.au
VIC International Cool Climate Wine Show Caroline Dickenson info@coolclimatewineshow.org
VIC Le Concours des Vins de Victoria Olivier Deschang vic@facci.com.au
VIC Melbourne International Wine Competition Adam Levy adam@melbourneintlcomp.com
VIC Royal Melbourne Wine Awards Kirsten Stubbings wine@rasv.com.au
VIC Rutherglen Wine Show & Australian Fortified Wine Show Geoff O’Dwyer wineagshow@westnet.com.au
VIC The Great Australian Shiraz Challenge Julian McLean info@shirazchallenge.com.au
VIC The  James Halliday Chardonnay Challenge Richard Howden info@chardonnaychallenge.com.au
VIC VIC100 Wine Awards Celia McCarthy Celia.McCarthy@digandfish.com
VIC Victorian Wines Show Sarah Barnbrook secretary@victorianwinesshow.com.au
VIC Western Victorian Wine Challenge Andrea Hart simon@montarawines.com.au
VIC Wines of Gippsland Wine Show Sonia Zuidema gippslandwineshow@gmail.com
VIC Yarra Valley Wine Show Caroline Evans wineshow@wineyarravalley.com.au
VIC Gippsland Wine Awards Justin Jenkins justin@winegippsland.com
VIC Macedon Ranges Wine Exhibition Josephine Rutledge kynetonshow@gmail.com
VIC Mornington Peninsula Vignerons Wine Show Cheryl Lee admin@mpva.com.au
WA Blackwood Valley & WA Boutique Wine Show Lyn Metcalf bvwia@westnet.com.au
WA Geographe Wine Show Jo O’Dea wineshow@geographewine.com.au
WA Margaret River Wine Show Pip Heaford pipheaford@margaretriver.wine
WA Perth Hills Wine Show Chloe Sykes info@myattsfield.com.au
WA Perth Royal Wine Show John Clark jclark@raswa.org.au
WA Singapore Airlines Swan Valley Wine Show Deb Tucker info@swanvalleywinemakers.com.au
WA Wandering Wheatbelt Wine Awards Darralyn Ebsary tanglefoot@westnet.com.au
WA Wine Show of Western Australia Larissa Seah admin@wineshowwa.com.au
WA Timber Towns Regional Wine Show Irene Bowden nwflora@wn.com.au