Finalists announced Viticulturist of the year award 2017

The Australian Society of Viticulture and Oenology (ASVO) is pleased to announce the finalists for the 2017 ASVO Viticulturist of the year award.


Nick Dry

Lee Haselgrove

Liz Riley

The winners of the ASVO Viticulturist and Winemaker of the year will be announced at an Awards ceremony and dinner on November 14th at Carrick Hill in Adelaide.

Comments are closed.