2017 ASVO Winemaker of the Year finalists

ASVO is pleased to announce the finalists for the 2017 ASVO Winemaker of the year award.


  • Julian Allport, Winemaker, Moore’s Hill, Tasmania
  • Jeremy Dineen, Chief Winemaker, Josef Chromy Wines, Tasmania
  • Fiona Donald, Senior Winemaker, Seppeltsfield, South Australia
  • Mike Hayes, Viticulturist and Winemaker, Symphony Hill Wines, Queensland

Read more here

The winners of the ASVO Viticulturist and Winemaker of the year will be announced at an Awards ceremony and dinner on November 14th at Carrick Hill in Adelaide.

Comments are closed.