Awards Advisory Committees

The Award Advisory Committees have been established to provide an accountable and transparent framework process for the receipt, evaluation and recommendation to the ASVO Board of Directors of nominations for Honours or Awards.

Winemaker of the Year advisory committee

Wendy Cameron MW
Committee Chair
Gary Baldwin Anna Hooper Matt Holdstock Sarah Pidgeon Mike Hayes Frank van de Loo


Viticulturist of the Year advisory committee

Liz Riley      Committee Chair Kristy Bartrop Colin Hinze Mark Krstic Mardi Longbottom Tony Proffitt Ben Rose


Viticultural Paper of the year advisory committee


Kerry DeGaris Katie Dunne Martin Gransden Lee Haselgrove Brett McClen Inca Pearce


Oenology Paper of the year advisory committee

Eveline Bartowsky Kim Chalmers Bryan Currie Duncan Hamm Heather Fraser David Wollan


Fellows advisory committee

Tony Robinson Bob Dambergs Peter Hayes Louisa Rose